Online Prescription Ordering

New to Online Prescription Ordering with Triad Isotopes?

Available through Triad Isotopes' pharmacies nationwide, Online Prescription Ordering provides customers a quick, easy and secure method to transmit prescription orders to their local pharmacy. Register now with Triad Isotopes to request Online Prescription Ordering credentials for the prescribing physician. Once this information is received, a Triad Isotopes Pharmacy Manager will follow up with your secure online ordering credentials and answer any questions to help get you started.

To register for Online Prescription Ordering, click the Register Now button below and complete all requested information. 

Register Now!

Already registered?

If your facility/prescribing physician has already received credentials, simply scroll down to find your local pharmacy location below (or click on the Locations Map to the right) and click "Order Now" to begin ordering.

Quick Tips

Once registered, Triad Isotopes Online Prescription Ordering is quick and easy. Here are some helpful quick tips:

  • One set of log-in credentials will be issued to each Prescribing Physician ("Authorized User") and will be issued for the Prescribing Physician(s) listed as an Authorized User(s) on your facility's RAM license.
  • Online prescription orders are accepted for next day delivery only. No same day orders can be fulfilled.
  • To ensure that a valid prescription is received by the pharmacy, all fields of information required by your state must be completed on the online order form.
  • To request changes to existing prescription orders, please call the local Triad Isotopes pharmacy that received the online order.
  • Check with your local Triad Isotopes pharmacy for details regarding weekend and after-hours orders.

For more information, contact your local Triad Isotopes pharmacy.

Register to Order Online

Complete the form below to request online prescription ordering login credentials for the prescribing physician. Fields marked with a red asterisk (*) are required.

Employees Authorized to Submit Prescriptions on Behalf of Prescribing Physician

Alabama

2708 7th Ave. South
Birmingham, AL 35233
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Lisa Roberson, PharmD
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
lroberson@triadisotopes.com
825 Executive Park Dr.
Mobile, AL 36606
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Will Walker - PET
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
wwalker@triadisotopes.com
825 Executive Park Dr.
Mobile, AL 36606
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Tyler Croft, PharmD
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
TCroft@triadisotopes.com

California

11368 Mountain View Ave.
Suite B
Loma Linda, CA 92354
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Shahnam Biglari, PharmD
Sales Director:
Mary Hasse
sbiglari@triadisotopes.com
5903 East Slauson Ave.
Commerce, CA 90040
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Shahnam Biglari, PharmD
Sales Director:
Mary Hasse
SBiglari@triadisotopes.com
806 Dubuque Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94080
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Amit Parikh, MS, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Mary Hasse
AParikh@triadisotopes.com

Colorado

1614 Lafayette St.
Denver, CO 80218
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Joe Isaac, PharmD, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Mark Trenholm
JIsaac@triadisotopes.com

Florida

325 N. Williamson Blvd
Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Chris Dean, PharmD, RPh
Sales Director:
Maurice Veissi
CDean@triadisotopes.com
1840 Boy Scout Dr.
Unit A
Fort Myers, FL 33907
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
John Sackett, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Maurice Veissi
jsackett@triadisotopes.com
6950 Philips Hwy.
Suite 25
Jacksonville, FL 32216
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Doug Archer
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
darcher@triadisotopes.com
630 South Wickham Rd.
Suite 201
Melbourne, FL 32904
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Arthur Wenderoth, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Maurice Veissi
AWenderoth@triadisotopes.com
8880 NW 20th Street
Suites G/H
Doral, FL 33172
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Zobeida Torras, RPh
Sales Director:
Maurice Veissi
ZTorras@triadisotopes.com
4205 Vineland Rd.
Suite L2
Orlando, FL 32811
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Peter Ancona, Pharm.D, N.Ph., RPh
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
pancona@triadisotopes.com
1919 E. 5th St.
Panama City, FL 32401
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Patrick Cummings
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
pcummings@triadisotopes.com
826 Creighton Road
Suite A102
Pensacola, FL 32504
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Mike Montgomery, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
MMontgomery@triadisotopes.com
1611 Commerce Ave. North
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Kirk Price, PharmD
Sales Director:
Maurice Veissi
KPrice@triadisotopes.com
2834 Industrial Plaza Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Derek Hall, RPh
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
dhall@triadisotopes.com

Georgia

810-A Hawthorne Ave.
Athens, GA 30606
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Jimmy Lovett, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
JLovett@triadisotopes.com
5215 Langford Park Dr.
Norcross, GA 30071
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
John Vanderpool, PharmD
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
jvanderpool@triadisotopes.com
3100 Medlock Bridge Rd. Building 300
Suite 360
Norcross, GA 30071
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Walter Holst, PharmD, BCNP
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
WHolst@triadisotopes.com
635 Oglethorpe St.
Macon, GA 31201
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Mike Walker, PharmD
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
mwalker@triadisotopes.com
635 Oglethorpe St.
Macon, GA 31201
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Mike Walker, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
mwalker@triadisotopes.com
613 Stephenson Ave.
Suite 108
Savannah, GA 31405
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Jay Lilly, PharmD, BCNP
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
JLilly@triadisotopes.com
3120-H North Oak Street Extension
Valdosta, GA 31602
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Joe Miles, PharmD
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
JMiles@triadisotopes.com

Illinois

601-F Busse Rd.
Elk Grove, IL 60007
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Richard Wolek, PharmD
Sales Director:
Lynne Asman
RWolek@triadisotopes.com
4751 West 135th St.
Crestwood, IL 60418
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Thomas Foley
Sales Director:
Lynne Asman
tfoley@triadisotopes.com

Massachusetts

65 Shawmut Rd.
Unit 8
Canton, MA 02021
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Jeff Cone, RPh
Sales Director:
Paul Hess
JCone@triadisotopes.com

Maryland

11650 Crossroads Circle
Suite J
Baltimore, MD 21220
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Steve Herlich, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
John French
sherlich@triadisotopes.com
12300 Kiln Ct.
Suite D
Beltsville, MD 20705
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
John Minella, RPh, BCNP, MBA
Sales Director:
John French
JMinella@triadisotopes.com

Michigan

2252 East 14 Mile Rd.
Warren, MI 48092
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Kaylene Evans, PharmD
Sales Director:
Lynne Asman
kevans@triadisotopes.com
2795 Universal Dr.
Saginaw, MI 48603
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Robert Bjurstrom, PharmD, RSO
Sales Director:
Lynne Asman
rbjurstrom@triadisotopes.com

Minnesota

2200 University Ave. W.
Suite 170
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Jeanine Halverson, RPh
Sales Director:
Mark Trenholm
JHalverson@triadisotopes.com

Missouri

712 Westport Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64111
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Joe Huber, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Dave Bilderback
JHuber@triadisotopes.com
1827 Belt Way Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63114
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Carey Unthank, PharmD
Sales Director:
Dave Bilderback
cunthank@triadisotopes.com

Mississippi

4 Willow Pointe
Suite 24
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Micah Bounds, PharmD
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
mbounds@triadisotopes.com

North Carolina

1012 Investment Blvd.
Suite 103
Apex, NC 27502
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Michael Schroeder, PharmD, BCNP
Sales Director:
Shane Scott
mschroeder@triadisotopes.com

New Jersey

26 Chapin Rd.
STE #1110
Pine Brook, NJ 07058
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Hoang Nguyen, RPh
Sales Director:
Tony Maffei
hnguyen@triadisotopes.com

New York

108 Charlotte Ave.
Hicksville, NY 11801
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Christpher Stanton, PharmD, BCNP
Sales Director:
Tony Maffei
cstanton@triadisotopes.com

Ohio

4623 Wesley Ave.
Suite L
Cincinnati, OH 45212
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Dave Lutes, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
John French
DLutes@triadisotopes.com
9800 Rockside Rd.
Suite 550
Valley View, OH 44125
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Kevin Nather
Sales Director:
John French
knather@triadisotopes.com
4702 Payne Ave.
Dayton, OH 45414
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Dave Lutes, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
John French
DLutes@triadisotopes.com

Oregon

2820 S.W. Sam Jackson Park Rd.
Portland, OR 97201
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Randall Hart, PharmD, BCNP
Sales Director:
Mary Hasse
rhart@triadisotopes.com

Pennsylvania

4400 Lewis Rd.
Suite A
Harrisburg, PA 17111
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Brad Martin, RPh, MBA
Sales Director:
Kevin Reimer
BMartin@triadisotopes.com
19 Independence Ct.
Folcroft, PA 19032
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Crystal Schnur, PharmD
Sales Director:
Kevin Reimer
cschnur@triadisotopes.com
333 – 33rd St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Gary Spence, MS, RPh
Sales Director:
John French
GSpence@triadisotopes.com
300-C Laird St.
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Kerry Pallien, PharmD
Sales Director:
Kevin Reimer
KPallien@triadisotopes.com

South Carolina

44 Folly Road Blvd.
Suite A
Charleston, SC 29407
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Chad Lee, Pharm D, BCNP
Sales Director:
Shane Scott
chadl@triadisotopes.com
1901 Blanding St.
Suite B
Columbia, SC 29201
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Matthew Edwards
Sales Director:
Shane Scott
medwards@triadisotopes.com
100 Jacob Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Angela Hitchcock, PharmD, BCNP
Sales Director:
Shane Scott
ahitchcock@triadisotopes.com

Tennessee

2113 McCallie Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37404
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Walter Guice, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
wguice@triadisotopes.com
1835 Nonconnah Blvd.
Suite 153
Memphis, TN 38132
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Steve Taylor, PharmD
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
STaylor@triadisotopes.com

Texas

1212 Dolton
Suite 307
Dallas, TX 75207
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Glen Pigulski, RPh
Sales Director:
Dave Bilderback
gpigulski@triadisotopes.com
10501 East Almeda Rd.
Houston, TX 77051
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Lori Follis, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Dave Bilderback
lfollis@triadisotopes.com

Virginia

8751 Park Central Drive
Suite 600
Richmond, VA 23227
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Nicola Brown, PharmD
Sales Director:
John French
Nbrown@triadisotopes.com