Pharmacy Locations

Alabama

2708 7th Ave. South
Birmingham, AL 35233
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Lisa Roberson, PharmD
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
lroberson@triadisotopes.com
825 Executive Park Dr.
Mobile, AL 36606
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Will Walker
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
wwalker@triadisotopes.com
825 Executive Park Dr.
Mobile, AL 36606
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Tyler Croft, PharmD
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
TCroft@triadisotopes.com

California

11368 Mountain View Ave.
Suite B
Loma Linda, CA 92354
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Shahnam Biglari, PharmD
Sales Director:
Mary Hasse
sbiglari@triadisotopes.com
5903 East Slauson Ave.
Commerce, CA 90040
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Shahnam Biglari, PharmD
Sales Director:
Mary Hasse
SBiglari@triadisotopes.com
806 Dubuque Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94080
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Amit Parikh, MS, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Bill Elixman
AParikh@triadisotopes.com

Colorado

1614 Lafayette St.
Denver, CO 80218
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Joe Isaac, PharmD, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Mark Trenholm
JIsaac@triadisotopes.com

Florida

325 N. Williamson Blvd
Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Chris Dean, PharmD, RPh
Sales Director:
Robin McCart
CDean@triadisotopes.com
1840 Boy Scout Dr.
Unit A
Fort Myers, FL 33907
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
John Sackett, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Maurice Veissi
jsackett@triadisotopes.com
6950 Philips Hwy.
Suite 25
Jacksonville, FL 32216
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Doug Archer
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
darcher@triadisotopes.com
630 South Wickham Rd.
Suite 201
Melbourne, FL 32904
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Peter Ancona, Pharm.D, N.Ph., RPh
Sales Director:
Robin McCart
pancona@triadisotopes.com
8880 NW 20th Street
Suites G/H
Doral, FL 33172
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Zobeida Torras, RPh
Sales Director:
Maurice Veissi
ZTorras@triadisotopes.com
4205 Vineland Rd.
Suite L2
Orlando, FL 32811
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Peter Ancona, Pharm.D, N.Ph., RPh
Sales Director:
Robin McCart
pancona@triadisotopes.com
1919 E. 5th St.
Panama City, FL 32401
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Patrick Cummings
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
pcummings@triadisotopes.com
826 Creighton Road
Suite A102
Pensacola, FL 32504
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Mike Montgomery, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
MMontgomery@triadisotopes.com
1611 Commerce Ave. North
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Kirk Price, PharmD
Sales Director:
Maurice Veissi
KPrice@triadisotopes.com
2834 Industrial Plaza Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Derek Hall, RPh
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
dhall@triadisotopes.com

Georgia

810-A Hawthorne Ave.
Athens, GA 30606
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Jimmy Lovett, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
JLovett@triadisotopes.com
5215 Langford Park Dr.
Norcross, GA 30071
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
John Vanderpool, PharmD
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
jvanderpool@triadisotopes.com
3100 Medlock Bridge Rd. Building 300
Suite 360
Norcross, GA 30071
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Walter Holst, PharmD, BCNP
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
WHolst@triadisotopes.com
635 Oglethorpe St.
Macon, GA 31201
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Mike Walker, PharmD
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
mwalker@triadisotopes.com
635 Oglethorpe St.
Macon, GA 31201
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Mike Walker, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
mwalker@triadisotopes.com
613 Stephenson Ave.
Suite 108
Savannah, GA 31405
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Jay Lilly, PharmD, BCNP
Sales Director:
Doug Tidwell
JLilly@triadisotopes.com
3120-H North Oak Street Extension
Valdosta, GA 31602
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
James Darley
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
Jdarley@triadisotopes.com

Illinois

601-F Busse Rd.
Elk Grove, IL 60007
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Richard Wolek, PharmD
Sales Director:
Bernard McKay
RWolek@triadisotopes.com
4751 West 135th St.
Crestwood, IL 60418
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Thomas Foley
Sales Director:
Bernard McKay
tfoley@triadisotopes.com

Massachusetts

65 Shawmut Rd.
Unit 8
Canton, MA 02021
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Jeff Cone, RPh
Sales Director:
Paul Hess
JCone@triadisotopes.com

Maryland

11650 Crossroads Circle
Suite J
Baltimore, MD 21220
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Steve Herlich, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Duane Heitkemper
sherlich@triadisotopes.com
12300 Kiln Ct.
Suite D
Beltsville, MD 20705
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
John Minella, RPh, BCNP, MBA
Sales Director:
Duane Heitkemper
JMinella@triadisotopes.com

Michigan

2252 East 14 Mile Rd.
Warren, MI 48092
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Kaylene Evans, PharmD
Sales Director:
David Bottles
kevans@triadisotopes.com
2795 Universal Dr.
Saginaw, MI 48603
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Robert Bjurstrom, PharmD, RSO
Sales Director:
David Bottles
rbjurstrom@triadisotopes.com

Minnesota

2200 University Ave. W.
Suite 170
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Jeanine Halverson, RPh
Sales Director:
Mark Trenholm
JHalverson@triadisotopes.com

Missouri

712 Westport Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64111
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Joe Huber, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Dave Bilderback
JHuber@triadisotopes.com
1827 Belt Way Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63114
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Carey Unthank, PharmD
Sales Director:
Dave Bilderback
cunthank@triadisotopes.com

Mississippi

4 Willow Pointe
Suite 24
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Micah Bounds, PharmD
Sales Director:
Roy Smith
mbounds@triadisotopes.com

North Carolina

1012 Investment Blvd.
Suite 103
Apex, NC 27502
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Michael Schroeder, PharmD, BCNP
Sales Director:
Don Widener
mschroeder@triadisotopes.com

New Jersey

26 Chapin Rd.
STE #1110
Pine Brook, NJ 07058
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Scott Altman, RPh
Sales Director:
Tony Maffei
scaltman@triadisotopes.com

New York

108 Charlotte Ave.
Hicksville, NY 11801
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Christpher Stanton, PharmD, BCNP
Sales Director:
Tony Maffei
cstanton@triadisotopes.com

Ohio

4623 Wesley Ave.
Suite L
Cincinnati, OH 45212
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Dave Lutes, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
John French
DLutes@triadisotopes.com
9800 Rockside Rd.
Suite 550
Valley View, OH 44125
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Kevin Nather
Sales Director:
John French
knather@triadisotopes.com
4702 Payne Ave.
Dayton, OH 45414
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Dave Lutes, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
John French
DLutes@triadisotopes.com

Oregon

2820 S.W. Sam Jackson Park Rd.
Portland, OR 97201
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Randall Hart, PharmD, BCNP
Sales Director:
Bill Elixman
rhart@triadisotopes.com

Pennsylvania

4400 Lewis Rd.
Suite A
Harrisburg, PA 17111
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Brad Martin, RPh, MBA
Sales Director:
Kevin Reimer
BMartin@triadisotopes.com
19 Independence Ct.
Folcroft, PA 19032
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Crystal Schnur, PharmD
Sales Director:
Kevin Reimer
cschnur@triadisotopes.com
333 – 33rd St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Gary Spence, MS, RPh
Sales Director:
Tim Drnevich
GSpence@triadisotopes.com
300-C Laird St.
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Kerry Pallien, PharmD
Sales Director:
Kevin Reimer
KPallien@triadisotopes.com

South Carolina

44 Folly Road Blvd.
Suite A
Charleston, SC 29407
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Chad Lee, Pharm D, BCNP
Sales Director:
Doug Tidwell
chadl@triadisotopes.com
1901 Blanding St.
Suite B
Columbia, SC 29201
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Matthew Edwards
Sales Director:
Doug Tidwell
medwards@triadisotopes.com
100 Jacob Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Angela Hitchcock, PharmD, BCNP
Sales Director:
Doug Tidwell
ahitchcock@triadisotopes.com

Tennessee

2113 McCallie Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37404
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Walter Guice, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Don Widener
wguice@triadisotopes.com
1835 Nonconnah Blvd.
Suite 153
Memphis, TN 38132
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Steve Taylor, PharmD
Sales Director:
Don Widener
STaylor@triadisotopes.com

Texas

1212 Dolton
Suite 307
Dallas, TX 75207
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Jimmy Lewis
Sales Director:
Dave Bilderback
jlewis@triadisotopes.com
10501 East Almeda Rd.
Houston, TX 77051
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Lori Follis, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Roy Smith
lfollis@triadisotopes.com

Virginia

8751 Park Central Drive
Suite 600
Richmond, VA 23227
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Nicola Brown, PharmD
Sales Director:
Duane Heitkemper
Nbrown@triadisotopes.com

National Sales

Debbie Vanerka

Vice President, US Sales

Office Phone Number:
(815) 717-8360

Fax Number:
(815) 880-8219

Cell Phone Number:
(708) 473-5896

Fanny Ruffin

Director, National Accounts

Fax Number:
(866) 923-8388

Cell Phone Number:
(925) 330-7633

Peter Manetta

Director, National Accounts

Office Phone Number:
(609) 587-9580

Fax Number:
(609) 632-1117

Cell Phone Number:
(609) 915-3520

Kristina Biederstedt

Senior Manager, Sales Analytics

Office Phone Number:
(419) 297-6102

Cell Phone Number:
(419) 297-6102