Pharmacy Locations

Alabama

2708 7th Ave. South
Birmingham, AL 35233
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Lisa Roberson, PharmD
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
lroberson@triadisotopes.com
825 Executive Park Dr.
Mobile, AL 36606
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Will Walker - PET
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
wwalker@triadisotopes.com
825 Executive Park Dr.
Mobile, AL 36606
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Tyler Croft, PharmD
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
TCroft@triadisotopes.com

California

11368 Mountain View Ave.
Suite B
Loma Linda, CA 92354
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Shahnam Biglari, PharmD
Sales Director:
Michelle Johnson
sbiglari@triadisotopes.com
5903 East Slauson Ave.
Commerce, CA 90040
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Shahnam Biglari, PharmD
Sales Director:
Michelle Johnson
SBiglari@triadisotopes.com
806 Dubuque Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94080
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Amit Parikh, MS, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Michelle Johnson
AParikh@triadisotopes.com

Colorado

1614 Lafayette St.
Denver, CO 80218
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Joe Isaac, PharmD, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Lynne Asman
JIsaac@triadisotopes.com

Florida

325 N. Williamson Blvd
Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Chris Dean, PharmD, RPh
Sales Director:
Stephanie Bowen
CDean@triadisotopes.com
1840 Boy Scout Dr.
Unit A
Fort Myers, FL 33907
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
John Sackett, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Maurice Veissi
jsackett@triadisotopes.com
6950 Philips Hwy.
Suite 25
Jacksonville, FL 32216
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Doug Archer, PharmD
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
DArcher@triadisotopes.com
630 South Wickham Rd.
Suite 201
Melbourne, FL 32904
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Arthur Wenderoth, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Stephanie Bowen
AWenderoth@triadisotopes.com
1645 N.W. 79th Ave.
Miami, FL 33126
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Zobeida Torras, RPh
Sales Director:
Maurice Veissi
ZTorras@triadisotopes.com
4205 Vineland Rd.
Suite L2
Orlando, FL 32811
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Peter Ancona, Pharm.D, N.Ph., RPh
Sales Director:
Stephanie Bowen
pancona@triadisotopes.com
1919 E. 5th St.
Panama City, FL 32401
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Jim Hudson, RPh
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
JHudson@triadisotopes.com
826 Creighton Road
Suite A102
Pensacola, FL 32504
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Mike Montgomery, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
MMontgomery@triadisotopes.com
1611 Commerce Ave. North
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Kirk Price, PharmD
Sales Director:
Maurice Veissi
KPrice@triadisotopes.com
2834 Industrial Plaza Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Derek Hall, RPh
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
dhall@triadisotopes.com

Georgia

810-A Hawthorne Ave.
Athens, GA 30606
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Jimmy Lovett, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
JLovett@triadisotopes.com
5215 Langford Park Dr.
Norcross, GA 30071
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
John Vanderpool, PharmD
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
jvanderpool@triadisotopes.com
3100 Medlock Bridge Rd. Building 300
Suite 360
Norcross, GA 30071
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Walter Holst, PharmD, BCNP
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
WHolst@triadisotopes.com
635 Oglethorpe St.
Macon, GA 31201
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Mike Walker, PharmD
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
mwalker@triadisotopes.com
635 Oglethorpe St.
Macon, GA 31201
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Mike Walker, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
mwalker@triadisotopes.com
613 Stephenson Ave.
Suite 108
Savannah, GA 31405
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Jay Lilly, PharmD, BCNP
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
JLilly@triadisotopes.com
3120-H North Oak Street Extension
Valdosta, GA 31602
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Joe Miles, PharmD
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
JMiles@triadisotopes.com

Illinois

601-F Busse Rd.
Elk Grove, IL 60007
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Richard Wolek, PharmD
Sales Director:
Lynne Asman
RWolek@triadisotopes.com
4751 West 135th St.
Crestwood, IL 60445
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Tim Houston, PharmD
Sales Director:
Lynne Asman
THouston@triadisotopes.com

Massachusetts

65 Shawmut Rd.
Unit 8
Canton, MA 2021
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Jeff Cone, RPh
Sales Director:
Tony Maffei
JCone@triadisotopes.com

Maryland

11650 Crossroads Circle
Suite J
Baltimore, MD 21220
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Steve Herlich
Sales Director:
John French
sherlich@triadisotopes.com
12300 Kiln Ct.
Suite D
Beltsville, MD 20705
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
John Minella, RPh, BCNP, MBA
Sales Director:
John French
JMinella@triadisotopes.com

Michigan

2252 East 14 Mile Rd.
Warren, MI 48092
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Erica Sztangret, PharmD
Sales Director:
Lynne Asman
esztangret@triadisotopes.com
2795 Universal Dr.
Saginaw, MI 48603
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Robert Bjurstrom, PharmD, RSO
Sales Director:
Lynne Asman
rbjurstrom@triadisotopes.com

Minnesota

2200 University Ave. W.
Suite 170
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Jeanine Halverson, RPh
Sales Director:
Lynne Asman
JHalverson@triadisotopes.com

Missouri

712 Westport Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64111
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Joe Huber, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Lynne Asman
JHuber@triadisotopes.com
1827 Belt Way Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63114
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Carey Unthank, PharmD
Sales Director:
Vince Stephens
cunthank@triadisotopes.com

Mississippi

4 Willow Pointe
Suite 24
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Micah Bounds, PharmD
Sales Director:
Ron Holland
mbounds@triadisotopes.com

North Carolina

1012 Investment Blvd.
Suite 103
Apex, NC 27502
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Rob Hickman, PharmD
Sales Director:
Vince Stephens
RHickman@triadisotopes.com

New Jersey

26 Chapin Rd.
Unit 1110
Pine Brook, NJ 7058
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Blessen Varghese, PharmD
Sales Director:
Tony Maffei
bvarghese@triadisotopes.com

New York

108 Charlotte Ave.
Hicksville, NY 11801
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Christpher Stanton, PharmD, BCNP
Sales Director:
Tony Maffei
cstanton@triadisotopes.com

Ohio

4623 Wesley Ave.
Suite L
Cincinnati, OH 45212
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Dave Lutes, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
John French
DLutes@triadisotopes.com
9800 Rockside Rd.
Suite 550
Valley View, OH 44125
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Heather Westendorf, PharmD, RPh
Sales Director:
John French
hwestendorf@triadisotopes.com
4702 Payne Ave.
Dayton, OH 45414
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Dave Lutes, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
John French
DLutes@triadisotopes.com

Oregon

2820 S.W. Sam Jackson Park Rd.
Portland, OR 97201
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Jim Coder, PharmD, BCNP
Sales Director:
Michelle Johnson
jcoder@triadisotopes.com

Pennsylvania

656 Industrial Dr.
Ebensburg, PA 15931
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Gary Spence, MS, RPh
Sales Director:
John French
gspence@triadisotopes.com
4400 Lewis Rd.
Suite A
Harrisburg, PA 17111
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Brad Martin, RPh, MBA
Sales Director:
Tony Maffei
BMartin@triadisotopes.com
19 Independence Ct.
Folcroft, PA 19032
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Crystal Schnur, PharmD
Sales Director:
Tony Maffei
cschnur@triadisotopes.com
333 – 33rd St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Gary Spence, MS, RPh
Sales Director:
John French
GSpence@triadisotopes.com
300-C Laird St.
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Kerry Pallien, PharmD
Sales Director:
Tony Maffei
KPallien@triadisotopes.com

South Carolina

44 Folly Road Blvd.
Suite A
Charleston, SC 29407
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
C.H. Riley, III, R.Ph, BCNP
Sales Director:
Vince Stephens
criley@triadisotopes.com
1901 Blanding St.
Suite B
Columbia, SC 29201
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Matthew Edwards
Sales Director:
Vince Stephens
medwards@triadisotopes.com
156 North McQueen St.
Florence, SC 29501
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Dustin Hogge
Sales Director:
Vince Stephens
dhogge@triadisotopes.com
100 Jacob Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Angela Hitchcock, PharmD, BCNP
Sales Director:
Vince Stephens
ahitchcock@triadisotopes.com

Tennessee

2113 McCallie Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37404
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Walter Guice, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
wguice@triadisotopes.com
1835 Nonconnah Blvd.
Suite 153
Memphis, TN 38132
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Steve Taylor, PharmD
Sales Director:
Wayne Putnal
STaylor@triadisotopes.com

Texas

1212 Dolton
Suite 307
Dallas, TX 75207
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Glen Pigulski, RPh
Sales Director:
Dave Bilderback
gpigulski@triadisotopes.com
10501 East Almeda Rd.
Houston, TX 77051
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Lori Follis, RPh, BCNP
Sales Director:
Dave Bilderback
lfollis@triadisotopes.com

Virginia

8751 Park Central Drive
Suite 600
Richmond, VA 23227
United States
Pharmacy Manager:
Nicola Brown, PharmD
Sales Director:
John French
Nbrown@triadisotopes.com

National Sales

Debbie Vanerka

VP, National Accounts

Office Phone Number:
(815) 717-8360

Fax Number:
(815) 880-8219

Cell Phone Number:
(708) 473-5896

Fanny Ruffin

VP, Corporate Accounts

Fax Number:
(866) 923-8388

Cell Phone Number:
(925) 330-7633

Peter Manetta

Director, Corporate Accounts

Office Phone Number:
(609) 587-9580

Fax Number:
(609) 632-1117

Cell Phone Number:
(609) 915-3520

Kristina Biederstedt

Market Intelligence Manager

Office Phone Number:
(419) 297-6102

Cell Phone Number:
(419) 297-6102